Skip Navigation

Home » About » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Phillip Catanese
Vice President
Buffalo News

Vice Chairman
Scott Saperston
Financial Advisor
Smith Barney

Thomas J. Corey
Permclip Products Corp

Marcie Frankel
Program Director

Ronald Benderson
Delta Sonic Corporation

Patricia Clabeaux
SVP, Human Resources
Independent Health

Elizabeth Clark, Esq.
Retired Attorney
Hodgson Russ

Richard H. Cole, Esq.
Attorney, Partner
Cole, Sorrentino, Hurley, Hewner, & Gambino, P.C.

Kevin J. Cross, Esq.
Attorney, Partner
Lippes Mathias Wexler Friedman LLP

Daniel P. Dunn
Asst. Superintendent Building & Grounds
West Seneca School District

Patrick Engasser
Voluntary Benefits Consultant
AFLAC, New York

Susan Lichtblau
St. Mary's Hospital - Program Director (Retired)
Gilda Radner Club (Retired)

Kelly Lincoln
Parent Plan LLC

Brigid Maloney, Esq.
Attorney, Partner
Hodgson Russ

Gerry Murak, MBA
Murak & Associates, LLC

Scott M. Neff
Senior Vice President
The Mulcahey Neff Group
Ameriprise Financial Services

Lisa Rafalson, PhD
Chair, Health Services Administration
D'Youville College

James Reynolds, M.D.
President, Ophthalmology Services
University at Buffalo

Dominic Secchiaroli
Independent Business Owner

Stacey Siegel
Senior Financial Consultant
Purshe, Kaplan & Sterling Investments

George Wands, CIA
Manager, Internal Audit
Independent Health Association

Lamont Williams
Executive Director - Buffalo Region
Hillside Work-Scholarship Connection